When you do a dungeon with the Auto feature, upon completion you will get connection expired. If I turn off the Auto right before completing the Dungeon it works fine. Hope this fixes any issues other people might be having. Tested this a few times.
Connection Expiring (specific timing)
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users